The Team

Our exceptional team is formed by talented and professional Architects and Practical Technicians. It enables us to cope with large scale, complex projects within efficient timetables. We perceive ourselves as service providers to the client – the developer, the constructor and the end user. We invest our energy and attention to provide solutions to each element of the design and execution process.
team-image

Ehud Raziel

Founder and Head of Raziel Architects and Urban Planners 
Graduate of the Technion – Israel Institute of Technology, 1993

Associate Architect – M-Y-S Architects
Associate Architect – Moore Architects
Senior Architect – Yasky and Co. Architects.
Vast professional experience in the design &
construction of Office buildings, Shopping Malls, and Housing complexes.
Ehud Raziel is in charge of the planning teams in the office

udi@razielarch.com

team-image

Doron Mor Yosef

Team Leader – Project Manager
Graduate of the College of Management, 1999 

Experts in Hotels and Residential Towers,
Combines high design and planning abilities with
excellent technical background
Vast experience in designing public
Offices and Retail buildings.
In charge of Developing and managing
projects in all phases

doron@razielarch.com

team-image

Yaniv Kedmi

Team Leader – Project Manager
Graduate Cardiff University , U.K 1999

Expert in planning and designing of Residential
Retail and Offfices Complexes
Experienced in designing and filling for approval
of plans for office and commercial buildings
Development of concepts for residential projects
Designs and develops 3D designs for projects of
housing complexes and shopping malls

yaniv@razielarch.com

team-image

Aviad Levy

Graduate of Bezalel academy of art and design, 2014

Managing of projects from the early planning stages up to execution.
Developing concepts for Residential and Commercial projects,
Planning and coordinating plans for permit and construction.
Design of Architectural concepts into 3D models

aviad@razielarch.com

team-image

Moriel Sianes

Graduate of Shenkar College of engineering design and art, 2013

In charge of detailing projects in all stages of construction
Experts in developing details and construction documents
of Residential Buildings and Compounds.
Combines high technical and planning abilities with
excellent 3d-visual perception.

moriel@razielarch.com

team-image

Merav Atiya Adler

Graduate of Ariel University Center of Samaria,2012

In charge of detailing projects in all stages of construction
Experts in developing details and construction documents
in the fields: Residential and Hotels.
Combines high technical and planning abilities with
excellent 3d-visual perception.

merav@razielarch.com

team-image

Shir Bar Yosef

Graduate of Ort College Jerusalem, 2015

In charge of detailing projects in all stages of construction
Experts in developing details and construction documents in the fields: Offices and Retail.

shir@razielarch.com

team-image

Lior Shemer

Graduate of Ariel University Center of Samaria, 2013

Managing of projects from the early planning stages up to execution.
Developing concepts for Offices, Residential,
and Commercial projects,
Planning and coordinating plans for permit and construction.
Design of Architectural concepts into 3D models.

lior@razielarch.com

team-image

Ehud Shemesh

Graduate of Ariel University Center of Samaria, 2014

Planning of projects from the early planning stages up to execution.
Developing concepts for Residential and Office Building projects,
Planning and coordinating plans for permit and construction.
Design of Architectural concepts into 3D models.

shemesh@razielarch.com

team-image

Oren Steinwortzel

Graduate of Ariel University Center of Samaria, 2014

Planning of projects from the early planning stages up to execution.
Developing concepts for Residential and Office Building projects,
Planning and coordinating plans for permit and construction.
Design of Architectural concepts into 3D models.

oren@razielarch.com

team-image

Odelia Abutbul

Graduate of Ariel University Center of Samaria, 2013

Specialized in Urban Design and Rezoning.
Managing design of Residential Buildings and Neighborhoods
from the early planning stages up to execution.
In charge of detailing projects in all stages of construction
from concept to details and construction documents.

odelia@razielarch.com

team-image

Geri Gershon

Graduate of Ariel University Center of Samaria, 2010

Expert in planning and designing of
Residential Buildings and Neighborhoods,
In charge of detailing projects in all stages of construction,
developing details and construction documents

geri@razielarch.com

team-image

Natalie Matalon

Graduate of Technion-Azrieli Sarona Campus – Tel Aviv, 2015
interior designer

In charge of detailing projects in all stages of construction
Experts in developing details and construction documents
in the fields: Interior Design, Residential and Offices.

natalie@razielarch.com

team-image

Limor Reshef

UNISA, B.A Psychology & Communication
Administrative Manager.

Administrative manager of the office.
Many years of experience in organization
of design and planning offices.
In charge of contracts, and running of client records

limor@razielarch.com

team-image

Inbar Gamliel

Personal Assistant 
Tel Aviv Open University, Economy & Business Administration

In charge of coordination meeting schedules,
design offers, and running of client records,
as well as marketing and PR

office@razielarch.com

team-image

Issac Yadegar

Graduate of the Tel Aviv University – Faculty of Architecture, 2007

Specialized in Urban Design.
National & International experience,
in Retail and Public buildings in large scale.
Experts in developing the project from the
concept to detailed work plans and realization.
Fields: Public buildings, Office Towers,
Residential and Shopping Malls.

issac@razielarch.com

Architecture Begins Where Words End...

View Our Projects